Handmade watercolor inserts

First of all let me tell you my news…

I opened an online store and I am really happy about it ❤

It’s still very new and very small and I connected to my fb page. For the moment only my handmade watercolor inserts for Traveler Notebooks in Regular size are avalaible but there are a lot more to come 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/marsia.shop

and if you are on the mobile, this is the link for you: www.etsy.com/shop/MarsiaBramucci

Those photos are from TNs watercolor inserts that are already on the way for their new home ❤

TNW inserts

Amanda inserts

And another photo I took, waiting for some notebooks to sit 🙂

tnw-inserts in progress

See you soon my friends..

blank

para-decorative-elements-dividerIf you use an Art journal or a sketchbook, come and join to our group (The Art Journal Group).. We are waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

