Painting with acrylics on canvas

I am so inspired these days..
Today I finished to work earlier and I had some free hours
so I took a small canvas I had, exactly 24x30cm
and I painted this landscape with my acrylic colors..
I wish it was bigger.. Doesn’t matter, next time will be 🙂

Acrylic painting 24x30

See you soon my friends..

blank

para-decorative-elements-dividerIf you use an Art journal or a sketchbook,
come and join to our group (The Art Journal Group)..
We are waiting for you.

One thought on “Painting with acrylics on canvas

  1. This is beautiful,and very realistic. My computer has been bringing in acrylics and oils somewhat dark. I think I need to adjust my monitor. The waves on the rocks are so well done. You seem to be able to paint in any medium. I got your note. And I’m sorry you haven’t gotten the card. Waiting for new address so I can send you the THREE I now have with your name on them. I so cherish the card you made me. It’s right on my desk next to my computer.

    I’ve been painting between nursing tests. I get frazzled after I take one, so painting calms me down. Painting calms everyone down. I’m painting up an entire salad, with dressing, and drink. I guess I’m painting a meal – and may as well start on a baguette. Patsye

Leave a Reply

