Watercolor notebooks / sketchbooks with painted cover

I am glad I almost finished with the paper testing
for the watercolor notebooks I am going to make..
and thanks to Barbara and Denise, two lovely ladies ❤ who will help me
trying two more kinds of paper, I’ll finish even earlier..

The problem I had in my mind last days was how to make
horizontal notebooks so that they could be inserted in the TN..
So I invented a tray with an integrated elastic which gives me
the possibility to carry the watercolor notebook
in my TN and to paint it in or out of my TN.
I’ll send this tray to Barbara and Denise with their watercolor notebooks
to see if it really suits at this purpose..

Let me show you the two notebooks with deckle edges made by me,
with the cover painted by me in pen and watercolor
and the system with the tray attached to my TN 🙂

Watercolor notebook - Sketchbook

Watercolor notebook - Sketchbook - 02

TN tray and notebook

TN tray

 See you soon my friends..

blank

para-decorative-elements-dividerIf you use an Art journal or a sketchbook,
come and join to our group (The Art Journal Group)..
We are waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

