Art journal – Autumn sunset in watercolor

I am already missing all the free time I had in my holidays..
But I don’t give up and I am trying almost everyday to
make some art.. I know that after painting I feel better,
recharged and ready for a new working day..
This time the weather inspired me,Β  finally hot days are gone
so I picked up brown, violet, orange and yellow
and I filled this page with a feeling I had in my mind..
And the Autumn sunset came out.. ❀

watercolor53

If you use an Art journal or a sketchbook,
come and join to our group (The Art Journal Group)..
We are waiting for you.

4 thoughts on “Art journal – Autumn sunset in watercolor

  1. I’m very glad to have found your art journal. A journal is one idea I am considering once I finish my 365 project, and I find your format inspiring. I think it’s something I might be able to handle. So glad you found your way to my blog with a “like.” πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

