Art Journal – painting a Lennon’s song

After years, I listened again this beautiful song..
There was a time it was one of my favorites
and for sure I can’t hide my love for almost all John Lennon’s songs..
Unfortunately he died the year I was born but his songs are going to be there forever..

So I took my watercolors and replaying the song
I tried to make of it a painting and then I wrote the lyrics on it..

Hope you like it..

watercolor47

If you use an Art journal or a sketchbook,
come and join to our group (The Art Journal Group)..
We are waiting for you..

2 thoughts on “Art Journal – painting a Lennon’s song

  1. I love the lyrics and your beautiful watercolor painting! I think it fits the words perfectly!

    And I love John Lennon’s songs too šŸ™‚ I haven’t heard this one in particular, but listening to it right now and I love it! šŸ™‚

    Have a beautiful lovely day! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

