The yesterday sketchwork – pen & watercolor

This is the watercolored sketch I did yesterday..
and I think that until now it must be the most difficult landscape I made with my watercolors..
Especially that baby girl made me crazy but I found that photo on the internet that inspired me so much…
I couldn’t not to try it..

Unfortunately I was so busy and only now
I found the time to share it… I really hope you like it..

And for everyone who wants to take a look at the original photo here is the link…
as you can see I change it a little… just a little bit…
http://www.inspirefirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/012.jpg

And the most important.. thank you so much..
all of you that spend a little of your precious time reading my blog..

watercolor21

If you have an Art journal or a sketchbook too,
come and join to our group (The Art Journal Group)..
We are waiting for you..

Leave a Reply

