Art journal – Malden, Midoris & Moleskine ….

This week was very busy for me.. But I am quite happy cause my Art journal group in Fb has now 245 members…  and except that I also found time to make some art journaling, trying some more trees in pen and watercolor …

watercolor14

And here is my new fauxdori for my Moleskine artbook… I love it

 Dori-After03 Dori-After01Dori-After04 Dori-After05

So closing the post I really wanted to share with you my Family group photo I took today 🙂 🙂 🙂 ….

family group

Leave a Reply

