Midori & Malden.. in love

Midoris-Malden-in-use

So here I am again…

Many days  have passed since the first time I wrote on the blog but I was very very busy so finally I found the time to share with you my lovely (faux) Midoris TN, my beautiful Malden and some fountain pens I tried to photograph in the better way.  Hope you like all of them…

The Midoris are made by me,
using some leather I bought in a bag shop…

Enjoy..

Midoris-MaldenMyDoris

MyDoris+FountainPens01MyDoris+FountainPens02

FountainPens01Midori-Notebook

Leave a Reply

